Staff Champions

Our staff play a critical role in supporting, implementing, and driving new policies, science, and technology to support a carbon neutral future.  Here, we recognize these staff.

UC Sustainability Office Staff: Abigail Reyes, Kira Stoll, Sarah McKinstry, Gail Lee, Katie Maynard, Chrissy Thormure

UCSC Graduate Division Staff: Sonya Newlyn, Judy Glass, Marissa Maciel, Erica Simpkins

UCSC University Relations Staff: Suz Howells, Sherry Main

UCOP Staff: Dotti Miller, Matthew StClaire, Lifang Chiang

UCTV: Shannon Bradley

And special thanks to faculty climate champions Mahri Ozkan and Whendee Silver for their efforts in helping in the event preparation.